CURRENT  U.S.  TIMES  BY  TIME  ZONE                        HALICE
U.S. Time Zones
Page
      5:01:50 PM  EDT   (Eastern Daylight Savings Time)
      4:01:50 PM  CDT   (Central Daylight Savings Time)
      3:01:50 PM  MDT   (Mountain Daylight Savings Time)
      2:01:50 PM  MST  (Mountain Standard Time) - Arizona
      2:01:50 PM  PDT   (Pacific Daylight Savings Time)
      1:01:50 PM  AKDT   (Alaska Daylight Savings Time)
      11:01:50 AM  HST   (Hawaii Standard Time) - Hawaii

CURRENT  U.S.  TERRITORY  TIMES   (No Daylight Savings Time)
      5:01:50 PM   Puerto Rico, U.S.Virgin Islands
      4:01:50 PM   Navassa Island, Bajo Nuevo Bank and Serranilla Bank
      11:01:50 AM   Johnston Atoll
      10:01:50 AM   American Samoa, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll, Kingman Reef and Jarvis Island
      9:01:50 AM   Marshall Islands, Wake Island, Baker Island and Howland Island
      8:01:50 AM   Federated States of Micronesia (Cities of Kosrae and Pohnpei)
      7:01:50 AM   Guam, Northern Mariana Islands and Federated States of Micronesia (Cities of Chuuk and Yap)

This page automatically refreshes every minute, if your browser setting allow it... OR ... refresh this page NOW.

Beginning in 2007, daylight Saving Time begins for most of the United States at 2 a.m. on the second Sunday of March.  Time reverts to standard time at 2 a.m. on the first Sunday of November.

Daylight Saving Time, for the U.S. and its territories, is NOT observed in Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, the Eastern Time Zone portion of the State of Indiana, and by most of Arizona (with the exception of the Navajo Indian Reservation in northeast Arizona).


View a depiction of earth's current day and night areas at Fourmilab North America.
For information about Daylight Savings Time, go to Daylight Saving Time Page.
Copyright © Halice Internet & Computer Services.  All Rights Reserved.